Shop
103 East Main Street Wilkesboro, NC 28697
LOCAL: (336) 990-9373
0
Order within 5 hours 26 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Bella's Floral & Designs
Local Wilkesboro, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: Kathy C

State/Province:OH

My son and his fiancé were vacationing in Marco Island and wanted to get married on the beach (just them and another couple in attendance). I wanted to do something, so I called Bella Floral on the morning of their wedding day and asked if there was some kind of a gift basket that could possibly be delivered that day to them. Denise was so helpful and went above and beyond to get a beautiful basket delivered to them that early afternoon with champagne and lovely flutes, fruit, chocolate and more. My son and his fiancé were so surprised. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2021, 9:59 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name: Anita W

State/Province:NC

I ordered a plant for my aunt's funeral the night before her service at 11am the next morning. The order was placed late at night, but the gift arrived on-time and - according to my family - it was beautiful. And I am sure it was comforting at the time. Thank you so much for your attention to detail, adding the flowers, and your prompt delivery. I was born in Wilkesboro, but moved to the mountains when I was a child. I have lots of family still there. I will definitely use Bella's in the future. I am grateful.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2021, 10:00 am

Thank You!
Date: Jul 28, 2021
Name: Julie S

State/Province:NC

Super great to work with. They even called when a little something about the Oder had to be changed to be sure we were good with it. A breath of fresh air to deal with friendly, honest people
Date: Jul 12, 2021
Name: Jason N

State/Province:NC

They Won My Business Permanently
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2021, 10:00 am

Thank You!!!
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name: Etta F

State/Province:NC

Great same day service. Beautiful produce and flowers
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name: Dana O

State/Province:TN

Very easy to order; and the arrangement was very nice!
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: Diedre A

State/Province:IN

So prompt! The arrangement was beautiful, the price was reasonable and the delivery quick and inexpensive. What more could you want?
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name: Jason N

State/Province:NC

Excellent service and she loved the flowers
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Jason N

State/Province:NC

These Fantastic Ladies Do Wonderful Work. They have Never let me down so if you have 5.00 or 500.00 and need a beautiful arrangement, just go by or give them a call.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: A T

State/Province:NC

Lisa went above and beyond for me when I ordered thru a 3rd party online and wasn’t happy with with 1st arrangement as it was based on dollar amount and the online company kept a lot of the funds. I called Bella’s direct and had flowers added to the arrangement which had already been sent to the funeral home. Lisa added more flowers for me which enhanced an already beautiful arrangement. I gave her more money for the upgrade and her time. Would definitely recommend using her shop.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name: Jade M

State/Province:NC

Absolutely love coming from work and have such amazingly beautiful flowers! Lisa has always made sure her customers are happy, every piece she does is awesome! So glad we have a florist that is willing to think outside of the box.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name: joan e

State/Province:VT

I love the fact that there is a local florist...sadly I had to wade through about 6 national companies who falsely claimed to be local. Bella's was terrific...local, talented, responsive and the flowers couldn't have been more beautiful. I put them right in my Contact List for the future
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name: Hannah B

State/Province:NC

Flowers were unique and absolutely stunning! Delivery guy was very polite.
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name: Daniel C

State/Province:NC

i order from them constantly and they always do great work.
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name: Michelle B

State/Province:CA

The arrangement ordered for my cousin was stunning! I requested the arrangement be delivered by 12:30 & it was delivered 2hrs prior! All thru the process from phone call speaking with Madison was exceptional! Pictures i was text was definitely something no other florist has ever done! The only florist in Wilkes County I’ll ever use!
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name: Natalee H

State/Province:NC

10000 ’s isn’t enough on this florist! I’ve never seen such detailed & ever so vibrant arrangements. Lisa & Madison are truly gifted floral designers. The detail, care & overall A++ customer service is hands down the best anywhere around! Every arrangement is immaculate. The wedding arrangements are phenomenal! Never seen such exquisite designs in all the florist I’ve ever dealt with! Bella’s is most definitely setting a high bar in the floral world. Very pleased customer!
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name: Reba C

State/Province:NC

Beautiful plant and fast delivery.
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name: Janet N

State/Province:PA

Manager was very helpful.
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name: Destinee H

State/Province:WI

Amazing!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Shandae F

State/Province:NC

My mom loved her flowers! Thank you! I was able to order a month prior to. They were delivered on time and were very pretty. However, I did order a balloon but she did not receive it. We did not make a big deal of it, especially considering they were awesome enough to be open during a pandemic! Thanks again Bella’s Floral!!!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name: Peggy H

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name: Patricia T

State/Province:NC

The service from Bellas Floral was first rate! I live out of town and found this florist's name through Google. Not only did the florist fill my delivery order within a matter of minutes but they also went above and beyond to deliver the flowers on time! Thank you Bella Florist!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name: Holly A

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Gwen S

State/Province:NC

Great job
Date: May 06, 2020
Name: Judith H

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and a great surprise for our team member.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name: Linda Little L

State/Province:NC

Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name: Mary B

State/Province:NC

beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name: Whitney P

State/Province:NC

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name: Tammie K

State/Province:WI

I absolutely loved the beautiful and colorful Easter arrangement made for my elderly Mom. I appreciate your personal touch by adding the sugar free candy and soft stuffed bunny. Thank you Bella's for making this a priceless moment for my Mom and family.
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name: Jessica T

State/Province:NC

Very easy customer service
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name: Ila S

State/Province:NC

FIVE STARS.....FIVE STARS.....5 STARS!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name: Ila S

State/Province:NC

Being from out of town, and needing an arrangement for a funeral in the N. Wilkesboro area, I called and spoke with Lisa at Bella's Floral & Design. I truly would give her 10 stars if I could as not only did she help me with a decision, she sent me a photo of the final arrangement, and I was honestly breathless!! Such beauty coming from someone who indeed LOVES what she does....please support this florist and allow her to show you her creativity and kindness as she delivers your request. You will definitely not be disappointed. Such a blessing to her craft.
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name: JaLynn W

State/Province:NM

Initially, I wasn't happy with the arrangement. Apparently some of the flowers I wanted were out of season. But I reached out to the owner and she went out of her way to make me happy. I highly recommend Bella's florist. She is also great with silk arrangements. Thanks again for the beautiful Christmas arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Wilkesboro, NC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

Bella's Floral & Designs
103 East Main Street
Wilkesboro, NC. 28697
Local: (336) 990-9373

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt