Shop
Bella's Floral & Designs
302 10th Street North Wilkesboro, NC 28659
LOCAL: (336) 990-9373
0
Customer Reviews
Bella's Floral & Designs
Local North Wilkesboro, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful plant and fast delivery.
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Manager was very helpful.
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Amazing!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

My mom loved her flowers! Thank you! I was able to order a month prior to. They were delivered on time and were very pretty. However, I did order a balloon but she did not receive it. We did not make a big deal of it, especially considering they were awesome enough to be open during a pandemic! Thanks again Bella’s Floral!!!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The service from Bellas Floral was first rate! I live out of town and found this florist's name through Google. Not only did the florist fill my delivery order within a matter of minutes but they also went above and beyond to deliver the flowers on time! Thank you Bella Florist!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great job
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and a great surprise for our team member.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I absolutely loved the beautiful and colorful Easter arrangement made for my elderly Mom. I appreciate your personal touch by adding the sugar free candy and soft stuffed bunny. Thank you Bella's for making this a priceless moment for my Mom and family.
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very easy customer service
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

FIVE STARS.....FIVE STARS.....5 STARS!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Being from out of town, and needing an arrangement for a funeral in the N. Wilkesboro area, I called and spoke with Lisa at Bella's Floral & Design. I truly would give her 10 stars if I could as not only did she help me with a decision, she sent me a photo of the final arrangement, and I was honestly breathless!! Such beauty coming from someone who indeed LOVES what she does....please support this florist and allow her to show you her creativity and kindness as she delivers your request. You will definitely not be disappointed. Such a blessing to her craft.
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NM

Initially, I wasn't happy with the arrangement. Apparently some of the flowers I wanted were out of season. But I reached out to the owner and she went out of her way to make me happy. I highly recommend Bella's florist. She is also great with silk arrangements. Thanks again for the beautiful Christmas arrangement.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To North Wilkesboro, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Bella's Floral & Designs
302 10th Street
North Wilkesboro, NC. 28659
Local: (336) 990-9373

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at